I Have No Clue What I’m Doing

…but I’m undertaking a new huge project.

It’s not like I haven’t done this before, but never on this grand or large scale.  I have a vision, but my greatest fear is that what I envision would not be the actual result.

I can’t say much because it’ll be a surprise. I don’t mean to tease you, but I want you to get excited with me as I start this project.

I guess what I’m saying is that, you’ve been with me for this long.  A little anticipation isn’t necessarily a bad thing.  As I learn how to perform the critical role needed for this project, I figure I might share with you little details here and there.  This way you’ll become more excited when it does launch and I can properly document the learning process.

The first wave of emails are out.  Now, I need to start writing again in order for this project to work, let alone be successful.

Until the next spoiler! ;)

Spoilers - River Song

8 thoughts on “I Have No Clue What I’m Doing

  1. Pingback: Still Clueless But Doing Something | .:: phampants

Leave a Reply

