Pantsless Christmas

Merry Christmas!

And now, a little ancedote for you all on this Christmas day. Last night, I went back to my apartment to get my pair of black pants to wear to midnight mass. Lo behold, I could not find my pants for the life of me. I checked my closet, the laundry basket, the random piles of clothes in the living room (they needed to be ironed), and ever other conceiveable place. I even called my dad to see if perhaps that I did pack my black pants and is in my duffle bag. Nope! Where are my black pants? Did Quigley take it? (Yes, I even check under the bed.) I still haven’t found it. Well, looks like the people at mass will have a Christmas to remember! Pantsless it is!

On another note, I received the new Decemberists album, The Crane Wife, which I highly suggest, Family Guy vol. 4 (hehehehe), and the Lego Bible. However, the more funnier present was when I doped my mom in believing that she was getting a kitten for Christmas. Honestly, who would keep a kitten in the car for 5 hours in the trunk? Apparently, only my mom because she was so excited when I came in with the cat carrier and had her sit down and close her eyes.

For those of you who have not seen my kitten or received a Christmas card, here’s a digital one for you. Merry Christmas!

Christmas 06

“Behold, the virgin shall be with child and bear a son, and they shall name him Emmanuel,” which means “God is with us.” – Mt 1:23

7 thoughts on “Pantsless Christmas

  1. Pingback: Merry Christmas 2008 « .:: PhamPants ::.

  2. Pingback: Merry Christmas 2009 « .:: phampants ::.

  3. Pingback: Merry Christmas 2011 « .:: phampants

  4. Pingback: Merry Christmas 2012 « .:: phampants

  5. Pingback: Merry Christmas 2013 | .:: phampants

  6. Pingback: Merry Christmas 2014 | .:: phampants

Leave a Reply

