Rank #1

So after the first day of Round 1 of the NCAA men’s tournament, I concluded that my bracket was busted. Yeah, I’m currently ranked #1 in almost every pool that I’m in…except the one that matters; the one with money. I’m currently ranked #2 and there is no way I can beat Quirk since his choices & mine are the same. Quirk (#1) is going up against Shannon (#4) on Monday night (Happy Birthday Shannon!), with the winner taking the pot. Shannon, I love you and want you to win; however, I’m a Big 10 fan. Go Ohio St!

One thought on “Rank #1

  1. You may be surprised to hear this, but Bob Knight claims Texas Tech has clinched the title. See details on my site.

Leave a Reply

