Work & Play

All work and no play makes me not happy. All play and no work makes more work for me. Thankfully, with this job, work is play and play is work. I’m going to miss it. I’m going to miss the faculty, the students (well, most of them), and the wonderful place. I’m really going to miss the free 24/7 downtown Chicago parking, weight room, and location. Damn, I peaked to early

On the lines of play, I’m itching for another adventure. Something that will test me. I want a road trip but gas is expensive. I want to backpack Europe but I don’t have money. I still need a job, but I’m planning to take July off. Where/what else can I do this year that I haven’t done/seen yet? Any ideas?

Speaking of play…

I have too much fun w/ my job.

Leave a Reply

