Should I or should I?

I’ve been aching for doing another race. I’ve stop running since the St. Louis Half-Marathon and I’ve been getting out of shape. So I was thinking today (which doesn’t happen often), should I do another half? Seeing how the Chicago Marathon is already booked, the next best thing is the half-marathon. That will allow me to train constantly and stay in shape. But the question remains…

LaSalle Bank Chicago Distance Classic

or

Banco Popular Chicago Half-Marathon

Which should I choose? Or what about both?

2 thoughts on “Should I or should I?

Leave a Reply

