fa-cé-book?

Like every night, I was wasting time before bed by surfing the NET when I saw something I could not believe. I happened to check my email and there was email titled: “Samantha Forbes made a comment about your photo…”

WHAT? SAM IS ON FACEBOOK?

So yes, Ms. Forbes has finally broken down; it’s true. It was a sad yet joyous day. Though, it was odd because as it turned out, Sam was already my friend, which didn’t make much sense. Oh well. However, the great humor in all of this was that my surprise was shared by all. At least 9 of her first 10 wall posts were on the lines of “Sam???? Facebook??? What???” Yes…it will all go downhill from here. Welcome to Fa-cé-book Sam!

Leave a Reply

