This wasn’t Fully Thought Out

Every November, many guys around the world compete against each other of who would grow the best beard.  No Shave November, as it is often referred to, has been observed by many of my friends in college.  I always wished to partake in it but I never had the courage to grow out my facial hair.  However, this year I decided to do it.  I now realized why I chose not to do it in past years.

It took me 4 years to have my side burns connect to the hair on my chin.  But, that’s not the problem.  I realized that I never checked up on the facial hair connecting the mustache to the chin.  So, instead of a goatee forming, I have a “C” forming on my mouth.  My left (your right) goatee side does not grow out.  Yeah, I didn’t fully think out.  Now I’m stuck with this until Thanksgiving.

3 thoughts on “This wasn’t Fully Thought Out

  1. Pingback: re: This wasn’t Fully Thought Out « .:: PhamPants

  2. Pingback: No Shave November 2K9 « .:: phampants ::.

  3. Pingback: No Shave November 2K9 | The Chicago Guys

Leave a Reply

