Top 10 Quotes of 2007

Here are my Top 10 Quotes of the 2007:

 

No. 10:

 “Illinois beats Ohio State!”

            – Pham, yelling in Chicago when Illinois defeated #1 Ohio St.

 

No. 9:

“This message is for freshmen and sophomore homeroom teachers.  Please check them to see if their zippers or straps are broken.”

            – Pham

“I wouldn’t want to check their zippers!  When would we do this?  During naptime?”

            – Kathy B., during a faculty meeting

 

No. 8:

“I love Coach Lentine!  I love Coach Lentine!  I love Coach Lentine! You **** at you guys recording.”

            – Mauro H.

“I’m free!

            – John B.

“No come back!  Ooo!  My sexy coachy.”

            – Mauro H., in Coach Lentine Tribute video

 

No. 7:

“Oh, I got talent!”

            – Dave G., demonstrating his teacher skillz

 

No. 6:

“Since you brought it up. Do girls fart?”

            – Pham

“Yes!  And they smell just as bad as boy farts!”

            – Erica M.

 

No. 5:

 “…I want solid poo again.”

            – John B., Spirit of St. Louis Half-Marathon

 

No. 4:

“Confession, I’m not wearing deodorant.”

            – Katharine J., Chicago Distance Classic

 

No. 3:

“If another kid calls me Hermione, I’m going to punch that kid in the face.”

            – Katie S., on Halloween dressed as a Slytherin

 

No. 2:

“And the last graduate of Archbishop Quigley, Daniel Zaparaniuk.”

            – MGM, AQPS 2007 Graduation

 

No. 1:

“I miss it.”

            – Fr. Walsh., in reference to Quigley Seminary

5 thoughts on “Top 10 Quotes of 2007

  1. Pingback: Top 10 Quotes of 2011 « .:: phampants

  2. Pingback: Top 10 Quotes of 2012 | .:: phampants

  3. Pingback: Top Quotes of 2013 | .:: phampants

  4. Pingback: Top 10 Quotes of 2014 | .:: phampants

  5. Pingback: Top 10 Quotes for 2016 – .:: phampants

Leave a Reply

