Woes of a Bachelor

Being a young male and living on my own has been one of the best decision I have ever made.  I get to do what I want, come home when I want, sleep when I want, and eat what I want.  It’s wonderful!  That is, until I have to do the chores.  The dishes that sit in the sink for…cleaning the bathroom, sweeping the floor, changing the litter and the list goes on.  Oh, it gets better.  Sadly, frozen pizza begins to taste like cardboard after the first meal.  Now it’s not like I can’t cook.  But cooking means more dishes.  Oh…it always comes back to dishes.

Alright!  Alright!  The record for dishes is 3 weeks and 1 day.  I give up!  You win!  I hate doing dishes and that is my greatest woe of being a bachelor.

I just need people to come over more often to force me to clean.  I have the Wii!  =)

2 thoughts on “Woes of a Bachelor

  1. Yeah!! paper is the way to go! Not all the time, but every once and a while when you just don’t feel like washing dishes. 🙂

Leave a Reply

