Sorry Closed, Come Back Again

As I was leaving work today, I could not help but have a smart ass grin on my face.  While everyone else I know is still working and will probably won’t leave until closer to 5, I’m already done for the day heading out the door at 3:30.  It was only months prior that I was one of those people too; still working and griping at the long hours and the ever growing piles of work.  Now, after all those long hours and putting everything in place as it should be, I’m able to reap from the fruit of my work.  To think, 9 months ago we were 9 months behind in the game and now 9 months later, we’re about to lead the pack.  Look how far we’ve come.

Leave a Reply

