Today is Awesome because…

Erica & I are going to see John & Hank Green tonight!  The Vlog Brothers!  (and 4 of the FiveAwesomeGirls, 2 of the FiveAwesomeGuys and OneAwesomeFanBoy).

DFTBA!

One thought on “Today is Awesome because…

  1. Hi John! I met you and your RuNerds at the start of the Chicago Distance Classic on 8/10 (I was videotaping it like you were) and got some great footage of your group. I’d like to share it with you once I’m done editing it. You can reach me via the email address attached to this comment or by sending me a message to my Vimeo website. Hope to hear from ya soon!

    – Wendy 🙂

Leave a Reply

