Domo Mori Gato

Ever since I was in high school, I always wanted Domo.  0.o?  Let’s back up a bit…

It was probably my sophomore year in high school and I got an IM from one of my good friends and classmate.  He sent me a picture of this.  (pause for dramatic shock effect)  I laughed at the photoshopped image.  But what I couldn’t get over were those creatures chasing the kitten.  It was just too irresitible!

Then Weezer mania took over and I kept on see pictures of Domo (though I didn’t know what it was called back then) on their site.  It was then when I knew I wanted one.  I wanted my own.

Last week, I went to Target, AND THERE HE WAS!!!  (This further proves that you can find anything at Target.) He was part of their halloween theme.  Domo was everywhere.  But best of all, there were Domo plushes!  I have to have it!  And so, now I have my own Domo.  Isn’t he cute?

P.S. Please think of the Domo-kuns.

7 thoughts on “Domo Mori Gato

  1. I LOVE DOMO, if you havn’t guessed by my name. The same thing happened to me. I started seeing him every where, and I had to have one. Last weekend I bought 1 for myself and 1 for my sister. She loves it as much as I do!!!

  2. I LOVE DOMO!!!!! Domo is my shit. I wish I knew Domo. If I knew Domo we would be best friends because I’m just as fucking fantastically awesome as he is!

  3. Pingback: Favorite 2008 Blog Posts « .:: phampants

Leave a Reply

