Pham at the Rock Show

I miss teaching.

(To the tune of The Rock Show by Blink182)

Hanging out with Manchen on the weekend

Acting stupid, getting crunked with my best friends

I couldn’t wait for the summer at the Phamland

I remember it’s the first that I saw Pham…there

~

Radek’s getting kicked out of Pham’s class cause he’s failing

I’m kinda nervous, cause I think all Pham’s friends hate me

He’s the one who always be there

He took my laptop and he broke it I swear.

~

Because I fell in love with the multimedia teacher

Pham said, “and such” and I told him that I didn’t know

He so cool, can’t wait to be just like him

Everything’s better when he’s around

I can’t wait til Manchen becomes president

I fell in love with Tiny at the rock show.

~

When we said we’re gonna move to Phamland

I remember the look his mother gave us

17 without a laptop or desktop

We don’t any Pham a fricken explanation

~

I fell in love with the Radek at the rock show

He said, “What?” and I told him that he was sooo hot

He’s so sexy, gonna sneak through his window

Everything’s better when we’re together

I can’t wait until his parents go out of town

I fell in love with Radek in Phamland

~

Black and white pictures of Pham on my wall

I call for Pham and he got so confused said,

If I ever got another call I’d fail his class

Because he kept me wondering

~

I fell in love with the Kool Aid man at the rock show

He said, “Oh Yeaahhhh?” and I told him that I’d drink him up

He’s so kool, gonna sneak through his window

Everything’s better when I get a sip

I can’t wait til his juices goes down my mouth

~

I Fell in love with the kool aid man at the rock show.

~

With Tiny at the rock show

With Fortin at the rock show

(I’ll never forget tonight)

With PHAM at the rock show

On second thought.

(This was the lyrics that one group wrote for their music video project in honor of me.)

One thought on “Pham at the Rock Show

  1. Pingback: Rewards of a Teacher « .:: PhamPants ::.

Leave a Reply

