I haz Kreativity!

Blogging has always been an extension of me.  I have always blogged for my enjoyment and the enjoyment of others.  That being said, FrancoBeans have kindly bestowed on me my first blogging award.  (Blogs have awards?)

Kreativ Blogger

I’m not too sure if I deserve this award, seeing how my blog is more of a memoir of Quigley (and my life to an extent).  Then again, I did start a visual blog project this year.  Speaking of which, I should do another one soon.  Oops.

Thanks FrancoBeans of this award.  As exciting it is to receive awards, I have to say that this award has quite the feminine touch.  Would it be wrong if I added my own twist to things?  Like perhaps, this…

kreativ_blogger_pac

What can I say?  Green fits better with my skin tone.  Wait a minute!  Pacman?  How did he get there?

Now the rules for the award:

  1. Post the award on your blog, and link backDo I get extra credit for Kreativity?
  2. List seven things you love.
    1. Friends
    2. Quigley Seminary
    3. Food
    4. Beer
    5. Traveling
    6. Coffee
    7. Adventure
  3. List seven blogs you love. Only 7? In no particular order…

    1. BeThis
    2. Don’t Call Me Kathleen
    3. Refreshingly Honest
    4. Lovely Anomaly
    5. Keeping Awkward in Style
    6. Juxtapose
    7. Somewhat Voluble
  4. E-mail or comment on those blogs to let the people know you’ve given them the award. Wait, there’s work involved with this award?
9 thoughts on “I haz Kreativity!

  1. You’re a doll.

    A masculine one though… Like Ken.

    Well, wait. He’s a girl, I think. (Clearly proven by his choice in underwear.)

    We’ll say GI Joe. OK?

    Much love, my blog friend.

Leave a Reply

