La Chaim!

The last couple of days have been quite magical:

  • I’m going to be traveling to 6 different countries in Europe for 2 weeks in June.  All flights cost me less than $700. #eurotour09
  • The Vlogbrothers subscribed to my YouTube channel.  #DFTBA
  • I saw the Frenck Kicks and OK Go in concert.  #music
  • I caught a tambourine at the OK Go concert. #concertswag
  • My Carolina Honey tea was free from ArgoTea.  #freefood
  • I spent my whole lunch sitting in a park, drinking tea while contemplating life. #quarterlifecrisis
  • Going to work without needing a jacket and driving with all your windows down is the best way to start and end your day.  #tolife

Here’s to life!

One thought on “La Chaim!

  1. i love life too.

    “Going to work without needing a jacket and driving with all your windows down is the best way to start and end your day.”
    i may be spoiled bc i live in SoCal, but when its the perfect temp where i can put the windows down, and not have to have the AC on…man, THAT is life.

Leave a Reply

