The Doctor is In

So I caved in.

After years of hearing my colleagues talk and rave about it constantly; and having a lot of the people who I’m subscribed to on YouTube ramble on and on how great of a show it is; I decided that I need to check it out for myself.  I mean, it can’t be that nerdy if the most ghetto person in my department likes it too, right?

Anyways, I borrowed season 1 from a colleague.  This rainy weekend, my mission is to see what all the fuss is about.  I won’t be surprised if I get hooked on it.  So what is this show?

It’s Doctor Who.

pp30699-doctor-who-tardis

Update: I watched 9 episodes last night without realizing it.  I’m officially hooked!

4 thoughts on “The Doctor is In

  1. Pingback: Be Back in 5 Minutes « .:: phampants ::.

Leave a Reply

