Planes, Trains & Automobiles

EuroTour09

In just over a week’s time, I will be backpacking Europe and having the adventure of a lifetime.  As you can see from above, this trip has blossomed from my original plans into something that will be quite epic.  Not only will I be flying all over Europe, but I’ll also be taking the trains and driving in Ireland.

Granted this is a lot to do in 2.5 weeks.  Being how laid back I am, this itinerary definitely goes against the rules of “taking things as they come.”  But don’t worry, I’ll manage.  I mean, there are too many beers to try and coffee shops to patronize.  I’ll make sure to have time for myself each day.

The adventure begins June 4th.

4 thoughts on “Planes, Trains & Automobiles

  1. Seems like I’m stumbling into many different bloggers taking trips to Europe and other countries this summer. It’s always good to read about their adventures when I am unable to afford the trip! 🙂

Leave a Reply

