20SB Vlog – What Does 20SB Mean to You?

29 thoughts on “20SB Vlog – What Does 20SB Mean to You?

  1. Pingback: Confessions of Jersey Girl » Blog Archive » 20SB Video Blog Day!

  2. I adore that my response made sense as I was talking, but now I’m thinking “What in the hell?”

    AND I love that Jaime said “WHAT?!” – Classic!

  3. i love love love that you made this video. what a fantastic way to show how amazing our community is. i miss all of you terribly.

  4. OK I can’t watch it at work, but I TOTALLY remembered later that I said “Beer”. And had a moment where I freaked cause now I’d forever be known as the “Beer” girl, when asked “what does 20SB mean to me?”

    Good times. I fail at life.

  5. Pingback: …in which the Empire State Building brings me to my knees…

  6. Pingback: …in which the Empire State Building brings me to my knees…

Leave a Reply

