Driftless Pony Club – Legends of Archery

It’s been awhile since I’ve done this but I think it’s time to resurrect Unknown Music Tuesday.  Care to join me each Tuesday in sharing unknown music to the blogosphere?

Unknown Music Tuesday Rules:

– It cannot be something mainstream, unless it’s a very well covered song by someone unknown.

– Indie bands are a plus.

– Solo artists are a major plus.

– Any genre is game as long as it’s good. =)

– What is good music?  Anything that moves you (physically or internally).

This week’s installment is a local Chicago band.

Driftless Pony Club – “Legends of Archery”

Label: DFTBA Records

Previous Unknown Music Tuesdays:

Danielle Ate the Sandwich – Afterwards

MysteryGuitarMan – Guitar: Impossible

Pomplamoose – Expiration Date

Oren Lavie – Her Morning Elegance

The Acorn – Crooked Legs

CharlieIsSoCoolLike – In the Absence of Christmas

SweetAfton23 – My Hope

Julia Nunes – Into the Sunshine

Lauren Fairweather – Nerdfighterlike

Dr. Noise – We All Fall Down

Kate Micucci – Dear Deer

Bowerbirds – Bur Oak

Abby Simons – My One Thousand Piece Puzzle

Dee – Filter Factory

The Spinto Band – Oh Mandy

I’m from Barcelona – We’re from Barcelona

5 thoughts on “Driftless Pony Club – Legends of Archery

    • Oh I have the series scheduled all the way into December. I’m trying to decide if I should change next week’s video cuz it’s a viral video of this week. I don’t want to be seen as giving old news. :-/

  1. I don’t know If I said it already but …Hey good stuff…keep up the good work! 🙂 I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,)

    A definite great read..Jim Bean

  2. Pingback: Wheezy Waiter – Crepe « .:: phampants ::.

Leave a Reply

