Where to Next?

June 4 – 21: Euro Tour 2009 (Ireland, Belgium, Italy, Vatican City, Germany, Netherlands & England)

July 1 – 5: Washington D.C.

August 14 – 15: New York City

September 18 – 20: Minneasota

October 17 – 25: Seattle, WA & San Francisco, CA

November 13-15 OR 14-16 OR 20-22: ???

December 5 – 13: ??? (Fort Lauderdale, FL?)

It’s not that often that I would have 7 weeks of vacation in a year.  But when I do, I might as well make the most of it.  Gosh darn it, I’m so poor right now but I have no regrets.  Looking back, this is the best idea ever.  So I ask you, where to next?

12 thoughts on “Where to Next?

Leave a Reply

