Many Awesome Faces

Both Erini & Rachel paid tribute to an awesome friend of ours who will be leaving her beloved Chi-Town to head west for stardom work.  Today, it’s my turn to honor our dearly beloved friend.

::cues cheesy music::

The many awesome faces of FreeandFlawed

Ooo

“Ooo…”

gun

“Gotcha!”

ice cream

“Om Nom Nom”

eh

“Who swapped my iPhone w/ this piece of crap?”

hat

“Alcy”

turkey

“Om Nom Nom II”

stache

“I am no Jenn.  Who is this Jenn you’re talking about?”

awesomeface

“Comic book Jenn”

jenn&me

I’m going to miss this girl.

Jenn, we’re going to miss you.  Just remember, not all Asians are alike.  Take care, write on glass & best wishes.  You’re going to be missed.

IMG_2354

P.S.  Sorry for Facebook stalking you.

9 thoughts on “Many Awesome Faces

  1. Pham this is wonderful! I love the cheesy music! Nice touch with the song choice 🙂 I’m going to miss you oh so much! You better come visit me!

    P.S. Don’t leave the band!

  2. HAHA I like the Facebook stalking apology.

    And though I don’t understand the reference to me, I’m sure it wasn’t in a demeaning manner. Maybe. 😛

    Don’t you worry, @philleum will make sure to preserve Jenn’s awesomeness by shuffling her around LA County every chance we get.

Leave a Reply

