No Shave November 2K9

Now just because I’m Asian, doesn’t mean that I can’t grow facial hair because I can!  It may take me a little longer, but I can grow facial and I sure can grow a beard.  (That’s right Asians, I can grow a full beard.  Be jealous!)  Now granted, it took me four years to connect my sideburns to my chin hair, but I managed to do it.  It took four more years to connect my mustache to my chin hair, but I think this is the year that I won’t have a C-shaped goatee.  Either way, I’m doing it folks and there’s no looking back.  See you in 30 days!

IMG_2385

12 thoughts on “No Shave November 2K9

  1. Pingback: here’s looking at you, kids « the Change I Wish to See

  2. Pingback: Not Shaving For A Cause « BrandonZeman.com

Leave a Reply

