BTS – I Want to be an Olympian

When Jack & I were filming my latest video, Ernie from the Chicago Suntimes happens to be taking pictures of people sledding.  He graciously shared me the pictures he took, as he found what we did was pretty hysterical.  So I though I share with you some behind the scenes of how we filmed one of the scenes of my latest video.  It’s not everyday I have an extra set of eyes watching my work.

The pictures captured below is from the “sled jousting” scene.  Photo credit goes to Ernie Torres and are used with permission.

4 thoughts on “BTS – I Want to be an Olympian

Leave a Reply

