Bears & Booze

At the end of this wonderful St. Patrick’s Day, I’ll leave you with this IM conversation that I just had with my friend (which also happens to be her Facebook status now):

Elise: I heard that sometimes near dawn there are bears in the parking lot. I hope that there are bears

Pham: … Wait what? Where the eff are you that there would be bears? I know I’m intoxicated, but I know I’m not that drunk to misread that

Admit it, you all know you want to go drinking with me.

One thought on “Bears & Booze

Leave a Reply

