Señor Mustache Pham

Sadly, I will not be present in person with 69 other awesome bloggers in Vegas this weekend for Bloggers in Sin City.  However, I will be there one way or another.  Awesome Face has kindly (and I use that word loosely) printed me out, put me on a stick and is bringing me to Vegas so other bloggers won’t be sad due to my absence.  Needless to say, I’m very, very nervous what might happen to me in Vegas.  What’s worse, I have a feeling that what happens in Vegas will not stay in Vegas.

Bloggers, please be kind to me and have fun!

8 thoughts on “Señor Mustache Pham

Leave a Reply

