Do Epic 5h!t

Recently, I came across this tumblr post:

It dawned on me that almost 2 months have passed since the 2011 began and my year have been sub par.  I said to myself that I want to “have an adventure” this year.  Well, it’s time to get this adventure rolling.

One thing I realized that I’ve been slacking (besides this blog) is my YouTube channel.  So I decided that I’m going to do epic 5h!t and make it awesome again.  Starting yesterday, I will be posting 3 videos a week on a Sunday/Tuesday/Thursday schedule.  Come join me there for the fun!  Subscribe!  Comment!  Thumb me!

There is a lot of fun forth coming.  Don’t miss out.  =D

To the YouTubes!  http://www.youtube.com/phampants

Leave a Reply

