How to Peel A Banana

Be amazed.

16 thoughts on “How to Peel A Banana

  1. For most of my life I peeled mine from the “bottom” it wasn’t until I got mocked several times that I forced myself to learn how to peal it from the stem. Thanks to you I am going to return to my original, far more efficient method of peeling a banana.

  2. Many a sexual comment can be made at this point. But I will refrain.

    You know what happens when you peel a banana from the “button end” you end up with that brown thing at the top that you must dispose of. No one eats that little point, it is gross. When you peel from the stem that little brown point remains at the bottom and gets thrown out with the peel. OD you catch my drift?

Leave a Reply

