Klout Perks Gave Me Chevy Volt!

A couple weekends ago, Klout Perks hooked me up with a Chevy Volt.  I asked you guys what you wanted me to do and I did it.  Watch the video for me having a girl in the back seat, driving 0-60 and pulling a green drive-thru prank.

 

Disclosure: I was given a free product or sample because I’m a Klout influencer. I was under no obligation to receive the sample or talk about this company. I get no additional benefits for talking about the product or company.

8 thoughts on “Klout Perks Gave Me Chevy Volt!

  1. wait. white castle is a real place? my mind has been blown.

    also i have tried and tried to figure out what DTMW stands for. I’ve got nothing. I’m probably gonna feel like a really big idiot once you tell me.

    • I couldn’t tell if you were serious or joking. And yes, White Castle is real. It’s so good but so bad for you that you’ll regret it later. I only have it once a year. It’s worth it though.

      DTMW means drive the midwest. 🙂

  2. Pingback: Top 10 Posts of 2011 « .:: phampants

  3. Pingback: The Adventure That Was 2011 « .:: phampants

Leave a Reply

