Rooftop Challenges: Cinnamon Challenge

I recently got access to the roof of my apartment building.  I thought, why put the view to waste when I can bring friends to the roof to hang out.  At least, that’s what they’ll think.  But in reality, I’m going to make them crazy things.

This year, I’m going to pit my friends against myself over a series of silly challenges.  At the end of the year, we’ll see who is cooler.  Welcome to my new fun bi-weekly series called Rooftop Challenges.

First up, my friend Michael Logli from soccer.  We’re going to see who can survive the cinnamon challenge the longest.  I promise you, this is a hoot!

Leave a Reply

